Web Maker

Planning Commission


ANDREW BROWN, Chairman abrown@chikamingtownship.org

JERRY KOHN Vice Chairman jkohn@chikamingtownship.org

RICHARD CARLSON, Secretary rcarlson@chikamingtownship.org

BILL MARSKE, Trustee - bmarske@chikamingtownship.org

GRACE RAPPE, Member at Large grappe@chikamingtownship.org

DOUG DOW, Member at Large ddow@chikamingtownship.org

GARY WOOD, Member at Large gwood@chikamingtownship.org


The Planning Commission meets the first Wednesday of the month at 6:30 p.m. in the meeting room at Chikaming Township Center, 13535 Red Arrow Hwy. in Harbert.

Planning commission dates and Deadlines